PJ Harvey Loves You

To mark the release of her new album Let England Shake, PJ Harvey will debut her new album live in a one-off, special show from Paris on Monday February 14th.

For those of us unable to make it to the city of lights for this special Valentine’s Day treat, the show will be streamed live on the internet.  And thanks to the time difference we can enjoy it while sitting at our day jobs!  Hurray! Getting paid minimum wage to watch PJ!

Details below.

Tune in to one of the following sites today at 3pm EST / 12pm PST (8pm GMT) to catch the show and feel the PJ love.  All three will be carrying the feed.

Deezer  www.deezer.com

ARTE www.arteliveweb.com.

And the official PJ Harvey site www.pjharvey.net

Let England Shake has been an in-office favorite ever since we got our advance copy, and we’re excited for the webcast.  You can check out the album in it’s entirety and get excited too by checking it out streaming on NPR here.

Advertisements
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: